Home - Venezuela - Yaracuy

Yaracuy State is one of the 23 states of Venezuela. It is bordered by Falcón in the north, in the west by Lara, in the south by Portuguesa and Cojedes and in the east by Cojedes and Carabobo. Its geography is mountainous: the Andes range ends there, and the Coastal Range begins.