Home - Philippines - Samar

Samar is the third-largest and seventh-most populous island in the Philippines. With a total population of 1,909,537 as of 2020 census. It is located in the eastern Visayas, which are in the central Philippines. The island is divided into three provinces: Samar, Northern Samar, and Eastern Samar.